Sevilla – Juventus, global TV coverage. It will also be visible by ship and plane. Here are all the broadcasters who will be broadcasting the match

    Sevilla – Juventus, global TV coverage.  It will also be visible by ship and plane.  Here are all the broadcasters who will be broadcasting the match

    Worldwide television coverage is expected for the Europa League match between Sevilla and Juventus, thanks to rights broadcasters in Europe and around the world. Fans – UEFA reports – have a wide range of options available thanks to the partners’ commercial packages, which include live and postponed matches, highlights and digital coverage.

    Where to watch it: Partners TV


    Albania: DigitAlb
    Armenia: Fifaro
    Austria: Servus TV, ORF, Sky Austria
    Azerbaijan: CBC Sports
    Belgium: Telenet, SBS VRT, RTBF, beTV
    Bosnia and Herzegovina: Arena Sports
    Bulgaria: A1, bTV
    Croatia: Arena Sports
    Cyprus: CYTA extension
    Czech: CSKA Televis, Sport 1
    Denmark: TV2
    Estonia: Viaplay Group
    Finland: Viaplay group
    France: Canal+, M6, RMC Sport
    Georgia: Setanta, Silknet
    Germany: rtl extension
    Tarek mountain: Gibtelecom
    Greece: Cosmote TV
    Hungary: MTVA, RTL
    Iceland: Viaplay, O.;
    Israel: Charlton
    Italy: Sky Italia, DAZN, Rai
    Kazakhstan: QazSport, Q Sports League
    Kosovo: Arena Sport, Artmotion
    Latvia: Viaplay Group
    Liechtenstein: blue +, 3+, Sky Austria, RTL
    Lithuania: Viaplay group
    Malta: PBS, Melita, zap
    Moldova: Setanta, Prime, Journal TV
    the black Mountain: Arena Sports
    Holland: Mole, ESPN
    North Macedonia: sports arena
    Norway: Viaplay group
    Poland: Viaplay, TVP
    Portugal: SIC, Sports TV
    Republic of Ireland: Virgin Media
    Romania: Pro TV
    Russia: tv match
    Serbia: sports arena
    Slovakia: RTVS and Sport1
    Slovenia: Arena Sport, Sportklub and Pro Plus
    SpainPhone: Mediaset
    Sweden: Viaplay Group
    Swiss: blue +, 3+
    Türkiye: TV8, EXXEN
    Ukraine: Migogo
    United kingdom: BT Sports

    Africa and the Middle East

    South Africa: Supersports
    Middle East/North Africa (Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen): beIN
    South Africa Sahara: Super Sport

    The Americas

    Brazil: SBT, ESPN, TV Culture
    Canada: Dazen
    Caribbean: Flo Sports, Sports Max
    Central America: ESPN
    dominican republic: information channel
    El Salvador: Channel 4
    Guatemala: information channel
    Haiti: channel +
    Honduras: Telecadena (channel 7)
    Mexico: ESPN, Fox Sports Mexico
    Nicaragua: information channel
    South America (such as Brazil): ESPN
    United States of America: CBS, TUDN

    Asia and Oceania

    Australia: stan
    Brunei: beIN
    Cambodia: beIN
    China: IQIYI, Migu, Tencent
    Hong Kong: beIN
    India and the Indian subcontinent: Sony
    Indonesia: SCTV extension
    Japan: Wow,
    The Republic of Korea: SPO TV
    Kyrgyzstan: Q Sports League
    Laos: beIN
    Macau: TDM extension
    Malaysia: beIN
    Mongolia: SP extension
    new Zeland:spark
    Pacific Islands: Digicel
    Filipino: Click on the TV
    Singapore: beIN
    Taiwan / Chinese Taipei: Eltha
    Tajikistan: Varzish TV
    Turkmenistan: Alma Sport TV
    Thailand: beIN
    Uzbekistan: MTRK extension
    Vietnam: FTP extension

    By ship and flight: Sport 24

    Previous articleIf the Prince of Wales is already considering his coronation
    Next article“Chat Lock”, what is the new WhatsApp function to protect your chats
    "Infuriatingly humble social media ninja. Devoted travel junkie. Student. Avid internet lover."


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here